


Does that mean that the deleted clerk would change to ~unassigned~ ?Andy wrote:Deleting clerks should be OK and you should not lose the associated clerk history. In earlier versions, such as 7.5, this was an issue but not with 8.0 and up.
Incidentally, the same thing goes for deleting inventory items. Deleting an item, no longer removes its sales or receiving history.


Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 27 guests
Copyright © 2016 - 2018 ForumUS. All Rights Reserved. Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited.