by RetailEdge Moderator » Tue Jan 24, 2006 2:02 pm
To delete a saved sale press the Recall Sale button on the Toolbar. Find the saved sale you want to delete. Press the Delete button on the Saved Sale Manager screen. Note: If you want to copy a sale into the Sales Screen press the Copy Sale button. RetailEdge will ask you if you want to delete the sale prior to copying the sale into the Sales Screen.